Our Board of Directors:

Catrina Williams-Peebles, President


Catrina Williams-Peebles, Secretary
​Kathryn Klassen
Kimberly Stafford
Valerie Gee





Our Advisory Committee:

Loretta Harris
Andrea Hancock-Maple
Deborah Foster

Board Members At Large:


    Call Us:


©2010 by Rise and Shine Foundation,Inc.,,

Rise and Shine Foundation,Inc is a 501c(3) Organization

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now